Slope

Standard

y =mx + b

What will my slope be?

Calisthenics of the brain

Pursuing a simple identity

Am I cosine, sine, tangent, or empty set?

 

What is my identity

I don’t stand alone.

I stand with my fiancé

But will my intercept always coincide within the equation?

Maybe not, statistically speaking.

 

So if I can’t find myself

Within him and careen through

My slopes

In him

Then my identity is truly

Empty set.

 

Until the next y=mx+b equation

Presents itself into our humble

identity.

Leave a Reply

