Refractory Time in the Cave

Standard

This 2014 Thanksgiving, I reflect on my new goals in Life.

I see more of the patterns on the Cave walls, in the shifting light, with this new lease I have on life.

Love More and Better

Exercise Harder and More Often

Clean House Often and Deeply

Read tons

Write copiously

I have left my job as Librarian, this November 18, 2014.

Huge change in my husband’s and my life!

It was a joint decision.

So….. I have time for these New Goals!

Thanksgiving this year is truly a time of reflecting, and feeling thankful.

Maybe, as I progress with my practice on my goals, I will discover new patterns in the Cave.  Maybe the light that shifts will favor me.

Leave a Reply

