All but for the want of a little talent

Standard

I have all these great hair products from my youngest brother’s fiancée. She is a salon stylist. I’ve been using the product…. But I am not attaining the perfect curl, the perfect look. Instead, with all these wonderful products, I am thinking I need to stop trying the curly hair approach (which I come by naturally, for better or for worse), and switch to straightening my hair again!

I appreciate people that can get the right look with their hair product and their final look.

I am just not one of them!

Photo on 4-9-15 at 2.42 PM

Leave a Reply

