The Rock Garden

Standard
need more rock!

need more rock!

My husband and I completed our rock garden project with great happiness and satisfaction.

I love getting my hands in the dirt and planting.  I tried my hand at succulents.  But those two pots, we shuttled into the house, where they are now safe from all the rain that occurs around here.

Now we can sit all summer and watch the rock garden change.  Especially since we planted four “creeper” plants that will cover the rock, ostensibly.

all our projects are Works in Progress :)

all our projects are Works in Progress 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Rock Garden

    • Thanks John. Every time I reach into the earth, my worries and troubles are lightened.

      My best to you, Amy

Leave a Reply

