A Nomination!

Standard

Aquileana nominated me for the Very Creative Blogger Award!

I am very honored.  She writes that I should suggest some others for this award.

SO, although I do not have LINKS to these esteemed writers I would like to at least name some.

  1. AB
  2. Leonard Durso
  3. johnpoetflanagan
  4. geo.kalpataru
  5. Translations from the English
  6. Off the Cuff’s Poetry Sleeve
  7. Poem & Poemes

There are so many other excellent writers out there, but I thought I’d give a shout out to some that really excel, in my opinion.

Thanks again, Aquileana!

Amy

One thought on “A Nomination!

Leave a Reply

