stumbled upon

Standard

Some writers know the point of their Work in Progress(WIP).

Others take the long route, but nevertheless, will stumble upon the point.

I fall into the latter type of writer.

It is my preference.

I’ve stumbled upon everything important in my life.

-Stumbled into the Lillis family on 7-27-???? (:))
-Stumbled into my future husband at the first school at which I was head librarian, in August 2001.

Huge moments in my life.

And now that I’ve stumbled into a WIP (my very own:)), I am ecstatic!

More details to come.

Leave a Reply

