What right?

Standard

I’m going to be very reluctant to buy online now.

Unless I am sure my delivery will be awaited with open
Real arms from my family here at the house

My dog probably barked like mad when the perpetrator
Decided to take my Sharper Image box

I was at a coffee shop, meeting my dad
For pre-Christmas tidings

I drove into the garage at 1 pm
The package was delivered at 12:25 pm

So there was an opening.

And now I’m closing down
On the whole
Box delivered to my doorstep thing

Unless I insure it
Unless I require a signature

What a hassle
I am defiled

And what right do I have to complain?

Well, it was my brother’s gift. Now the thief
Has it.

Leave a Reply

