Que, Quoi 

Standard

Full to bursting with the richness of the evening, as I sit with my dog Maddie in the front room, listening to Jarrett’s genius piano, pondering whether to make just one more keurig. Caramel macchiato, I think. While I wait for the dryer to buzz, so I can transfer one more load, of many for this night. The Yale Anthology of French poetry excites me. I love reading all the never-before-read-authors. Que,Quoi; those two words resound in my brain. I cannot take much more good from this day!

Leave a Reply

